Truest Thoughts: CD
  • Truest Thoughts: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

The "Truest Thoughts" album has 17 songs including; "See yall later", "Have it all", "6ix feet deep", and many more great songs. The first release after a 5 year break in recording by Nathan Graham. Contains features by Djcx Francisco Cortez. Originally released in 2011. Recorded at 2MP Studio in Russellville Alabama. All songs written, recorded, composed, edited, and mixed by Nathan Graham with exception to the features wrote by the respected artist. Album cover design by Nathan Graham.

Read more… close